Board of Directors
Annual Report
Clarinda Laborshed
Chamber of Commerce
City Government
Enterprise Zone
Utility Companies
Starting a New Business Clarinda Housing Survey

Clarinda Economic Development Corporation Board of Directors 2017

John D. Greenwood - Executive Director
Cell 712-542-7404

Lisa Hull - President
CL Fabrication, City Council

Dale McAllister - Vice President
Cornerstone Bank

Gilbert Thomas - Treasurer
Bank Iowa

Mike Anderson
Easter's True Value

John Lisle
Lisle Corp.

Chad Wellhausen
Wellhausen Consulting

Gary Alger
City Council

Chris Stipe
Clarinda Regional Health Center

Shayne Rollins
NSK Corp.

Deron Stender
Clarinda Community School District

James Johnson

Contact Information

Clarinda Economic Development Corporation
200 S. 15th Street
Clarinda, IA 51632